Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5311001 Department Stores
  • SIC 2: 5651001 Family Clothing Stores
  • SIC 3: 5621001 Women's Clothing Stores
  • SIC 4: 5661001 Shoe Stores
  • SIC 5: 5311002 Discount Department Store

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Marisol Weinman

General Manager marisol.weinman@rossstores.com

Douglas Shelton

Office Manager

Gianna Smith

Manager gianna.smith@ros.com

Jennifer Falk

Manager jennifer.falk@rossstores.com

Kay Carson

Manager kay.carson@rossstores.com

Princess Dyer

Manager princess.dyer@rossstores.com

Yamill Smith

Manager yamill.smith@rossstores.com

Amber Dick

Other Contacts amber.dick@ros.com

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Marisol Weinman

General Manager
marisol.weinman@rossstores.com

Douglas Shelton

Office Manager

Gianna Smith

Manager
gianna.smith@ros.com

Jennifer Falk

Manager
jennifer.falk@rossstores.com

Kay Carson

Manager
kay.carson@rossstores.com

Nearby Businesses

The Container Store

7703519250

120 Perimeter Center Pl NE Dunwoody, GA 30346
Line of business: Housewares

Loehmanns

7703919389

120 Perimeter Center Pl NE Atlanta, GA 30346
Line of business: Department Stores

Michael's Arts and Crafts

7703509008

120 Perimeter Center Pl NE Dunwoody, GA 30338
Line of business: Hobby, Toy, & Game Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com