Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5945001 Hobby, Toy, & Game Stores
  • SIC 2: 5945002 Hobby & Model Construction Supplies Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,500

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Laura Newman

Manager

Aaron Vantrees

Manager 7705439137
vantreesa@michaels.com

Jessica Flinn

Manager 7068970553
flinnj@michaels.com

Lisa Bard

Manager bardl@michaels.com

Steve White

Manager swhite@michaels.com

Valerie Santos

Manager santosv@michaels.com

Melissa Shuford

Educator shufordm@michaels.com

Alexandria Weeks

Other Contacts weeksa@michaels.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Laura Newman

Manager

Aaron Vantrees

Manager
7705439137
vantreesa@michaels.com

Jessica Flinn

Manager
7068970553
flinnj@michaels.com

Lisa Bard

Manager
bardl@michaels.com

Steve White

Manager
swhite@michaels.com

Nearby Businesses

Carrasco Door Unlock

7702435867

110 Perimeter Center Pl NE Atlanta, GA 30338
Line of business: Locks & Locksmiths Services

Ross Dress for Less

7705512882

110 Perimeter Center Pl NE Dunwoody, GA 30346
Line of business: Department Stores

Luxottica

7703506275

100 Perimeter Center Pl NE Atlanta, GA 30346
Line of business: Sunglasses & Sun Goggles Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com