Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812001 Restaurants
  • SIC 2: 5812057 Healthy Food Restaurants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Clay Bowden

Director 4048052038
clay@highlandbakery.com

Steve Brooks

Operations Executive brooks@highlandbakery.com

Frank Delgado

Manager

Joshua Nesbitt

Manager nesbitt@highlandbakery.com

Kenny Hall

Manager 4048622175
hall@highlandbakery.com

Latasha Vandusen

Manager vandusen@highlandbakery.com

Stacey Eames

Owner stacey@highlandbakery.com

Dominic Hannah

Other Contacts hannah@highlandbakery.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Clay Bowden

Director
4048052038
clay@highlandbakery.com

Steve Brooks

Operations Executive
brooks@highlandbakery.com

Frank Delgado

Manager

Joshua Nesbitt

Manager
nesbitt@highlandbakery.com

Kenny Hall

Manager
4048622175
hall@highlandbakery.com

Nearby Businesses

Young Blood Gallery & Boutique

4042544127

636 Highland Ave NE Atlanta, GA 30312
Line of business: Boutique Items

Everyday Market

4049417079

668 Highland Ave NE Atlanta, GA 30312
Line of business: Pharmacies

Picnic Partners

4049417079

670 Highland Ave NE Atlanta, GA 30312
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com