Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5932036 Thrift Shops

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (28 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Thomas Pietrogallo

Chief Executive Officer 3054769554
tpietrogallo@poverello.org

Kristen Border Patton

Operations Executive kpatton@poverello.org

Lisa Sirois

Director lsirois@poverello.org

Kristen Border

Office Manager kborder@poverello.org

William Collins

Information Technology williamcollins@poverello.org

Cyrus Turbak

Manager cturbak@poverello.org

Frank Young

Information Technology fyoung@poverello.org

Jill Rieke Bonny

Manager 4062704019
jbonny@poverello.org

Executive Contacts (28 Available)

Thomas Pietrogallo

Chief Executive Officer
3054769554
tpietrogallo@poverello.org

Kristen Border Patton

Operations Executive
kpatton@poverello.org

Lisa Sirois

Director
lsirois@poverello.org

Kristen Border

Office Manager
kborder@poverello.org

William Collins

Information Technology
williamcollins@poverello.org

Nearby Businesses

Master Painting And Remodeling

9549606833

2050 N Dixie Hwy Apt 416 Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Florida Llc Topnotch Services

9546968146

2050 N Dixie Hwy Apt 415 Oakland Park, FL 33334
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Camp Inc

9545304832

2040 N Dixie Hwy Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Line of business: Acupuncturists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com