Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 3: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 4: 6211008 Mutual Funds
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (26 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Aydin Alagoz

Strategic Planning & Business Development aydin.alagoz@bankofamerica.com

Michael Abbruzzese

Vice President michael.abbruzzese@bankofamerica.com

Shaare Weinstein

Human Resources Executive shaare.weinstein@bankofamerica.com

Debi Mcnab Moore

Manager debi.moore@bankofamerica.com

Dhariam Duarte

Manager dhariam.duarte@bankofamerica.com

Erin Horn

Finance Executive erin.horn@bankofamerica.com

Gloria Gabai

Manager gloria.gabai@bankofamerica.com

Jacqueline Robotham

Manager jacqueline.robotham@bankofamerica.com

Executive Contacts (26 Available)

Aydin Alagoz

Strategic Planning & Business Development
aydin.alagoz@bankofamerica.com

Michael Abbruzzese

Vice President
michael.abbruzzese@bankofamerica.com

Shaare Weinstein

Human Resources Executive
shaare.weinstein@bankofamerica.com

Debi Mcnab Moore

Manager
debi.moore@bankofamerica.com

Dhariam Duarte

Manager
dhariam.duarte@bankofamerica.com

Nearby Businesses

Walgreens

9549464557

15 S Ocean Blvd Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Line of business: Pharmacies

Pompano Beach Upholstery Cleaner

9543550484

15 S Ocean Blvd Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Line of business: Religious Organizations & Institutions

Atlantico At Palm Aire

9542287575

3360 NW 1st St Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com