Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5531002 Automobile Parts & Supplies Stores
  • SIC 2: 5531005 Automobile Accessories Stores
  • SIC 3: 5531008 Automobile & Truck Batteries Stores
  • SIC 4: 5531022 Automobile Battery Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Gray Maudsley

General Manager gray.maudsley@advance-auto.com

Charles Ufarley

Office Manager c.ufarley@advance-auto.com

Steve Otif

Manager s.otif@advance-auto.com

Seth Brodie

Manager seth.brodie@advanceautoparts.com

Zouaine De La Cruz

Manager zouaine.delacruz@advanceautoparts.com

Arlene Morel

Sales Executive 3056997465
arlene.morel@advanceautoparts.com

David Cohan

Other Contacts david.cohan@advance-auto.com

Merritt Samuels

Other Contacts 9548162948

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Gray Maudsley

General Manager
gray.maudsley@advance-auto.com

Charles Ufarley

Office Manager
c.ufarley@advance-auto.com

Steve Otif

Manager
s.otif@advance-auto.com

Seth Brodie

Manager
seth.brodie@advanceautoparts.com

Zouaine De La Cruz

Manager
zouaine.delacruz@advanceautoparts.com

Nearby Businesses

D & L Janitorial Services

9545976207

9 SE 11th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Line of business: Building Cleaning & Maintenance Services

Young United Realty

9545325211

9 SE 11th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Walgreens

9549422002

1101 E Atlantic Blvd Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Line of business: Pharmacies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com