Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7382001 Security Systems Services
  • SIC 2: 7382019 Security Systems Installation & Monitoring

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Eduardo Flores

Finance Executive eflores@adt.com

Lisa Ciappetta

Sales Executive 9546757591
lisa.ciappetta@adt.com

Manuel Trillo

Sales Executive mtrillo@adt.com

Cody Burtis

Manager c.burtis@adt.com

Ayoung-Chee Kimoy

Manager akimoy@adt.com

Roseann Ambrico

Manager rambrico@adt.com

Joseph Messina

Owner jmessina@adt.com

Gutierrez Nildy

Sales Executive gnildy@adt.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Eduardo Flores

Finance Executive
eflores@adt.com

Lisa Ciappetta

Sales Executive
9546757591
lisa.ciappetta@adt.com

Manuel Trillo

Sales Executive
mtrillo@adt.com

Cody Burtis

Manager
c.burtis@adt.com

Ayoung-Chee Kimoy

Manager
akimoy@adt.com

Nearby Businesses

Jt Accurate Process Service

7542229671

927 SE 1st St Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Line of business: Law Firms

Compass Investigations

9549424063

927 SE 1st St Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Line of business: Detective, Guard, & Armored Car Services

Allied Appraisal Services

9543720385

929 SE 1st St Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Line of business: Real Estate Appraisers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com