Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812001 Restaurants
  • SIC 2: 5812015 American Restaurants
  • SIC 3: 5812025 Carry-Out Food

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

84/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Sara Burns

General Manager sara.burns@tgifridays.com

Juan Pena

General Manager jpena@tgifridays.com

Mark Huaroto

General Manager 2392739646
mhuaroto@fridays.com

Ronnie Boukhari

Office Manager ronnie.boukhari@tgifridays.com

Andrew Cole

Manager acole@fridays.com

Christina Perez

Manager christina.perez@tgifridays.com

Ian Allen

Manager 3056099905
ian.allen@tgifridays.com

Paco Paquirri

Other Contacts paco.paquirri@tgifridays.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Sara Burns

General Manager
sara.burns@tgifridays.com

Juan Pena

General Manager
jpena@tgifridays.com

Mark Huaroto

General Manager
2392739646
mhuaroto@fridays.com

Ronnie Boukhari

Office Manager
ronnie.boukhari@tgifridays.com

Andrew Cole

Manager
acole@fridays.com

Nearby Businesses

Sam Ash Music Store

7863319688

11421 NW 12th St Miami, FL 33172
Line of business: Musical Instrument Retail Stores

Texas De Brazil

3055997729

11471 NW 12th St Miami, FL 33172
Line of business: Restaurants

CMX Cinemas Dolphin 19 & IMAX

3054557373

11471 NW 12th St Miami, FL 33172
Line of business: Movie Theatres

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com