Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812001 Restaurants
  • SIC 2: 5812008 Chinese Restaurants
  • SIC 3: 5813011 Bars & Lounges
  • SIC 4: 5812025 Carry-Out Food

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Mehmet Umut Topal

Executive Officer mehmet.topal@pfchangs.com

Mike Hammer

Partner mike.hammer@pfchangs.com

Kristine Suffoletta

Manager kristine.suffoletta@pfchangs.com

Sara Anderson

Other Contacts sara.anderson@pfchangs.com

Dewayne Ivory

Other Contacts dewayne.ivory@pfchangs.com

Jean Hebert Fabien

Other Contacts jean.fabien@pfchangs.com

Jessica Zeledon

Other Contacts jessica.zeledon@pfchangs.com

Luis Calderon

Other Contacts luis.calderon@pfchangs.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Mehmet Umut Topal

Executive Officer
mehmet.topal@pfchangs.com

Mike Hammer

Partner
mike.hammer@pfchangs.com

Kristine Suffoletta

Manager
kristine.suffoletta@pfchangs.com

Sara Anderson

Other Contacts
sara.anderson@pfchangs.com

Dewayne Ivory

Other Contacts
dewayne.ivory@pfchangs.com

Nearby Businesses

Ross Dress for Less

3054773188

11321 NW 12th St Miami, FL 33172
Line of business: Department Stores

Florsheim Shoe Shop

3055975592

11401 NW 12th St Ste 338 Miami, FL 33172
Line of business: Shoe Stores

Kitchen Collection

7862207730

11401 NW 12th St Miami, FL 33172
Line of business: Housewares

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com