Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5651001 Family Clothing Stores
  • SIC 2: 5611001 Men's & Boys Clothing & Accessory Stores
  • SIC 3: 5621001 Women's Clothing Stores
  • SIC 4: 5632023 Fashion Accessories

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Claudia Mendivil

General Manager claudia.mendivil@gapinc.com

Tara Lopez

General Manager tara.lopez@gapinc.com

Jose Gonzalez

Office Manager jose.gonzalez@oldnavy.com

Dawn Beck

Manager dawn.beck@gapinc.com

Carl Opel

Operations Executive carl.opel@gapinc.com

Fabiola Malave

Manager fabiola.malave@gapinc.com

Jacob Schrom

Operations Executive jacob.schrom@gapinc.com

Ruperto Hidalgo

Operations Executive ruperto.hidalgo@gapinc.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Claudia Mendivil

General Manager
claudia.mendivil@gapinc.com

Tara Lopez

General Manager
tara.lopez@gapinc.com

Jose Gonzalez

Office Manager
jose.gonzalez@oldnavy.com

Dawn Beck

Manager
dawn.beck@gapinc.com

Carl Opel

Operations Executive
carl.opel@gapinc.com

Nearby Businesses

Bass Pro Shops

3053414200

11551 NW 12th St Miami, FL 33172
Line of business: Outfitters

Martos Key Making

3059088568

11551 NW 12th St Miami, FL 33172
Line of business: Locks & Locksmiths Services

Emergency Car Unlock Miami

3055605850

11551 NW 12th St Miami, FL 33172
Line of business: Repair Shops & Related Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com