Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4213001 Long Distance Freight Trucking
  • SIC 2: 4213004 Automobile Transportation Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

99/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Caren Moncayo

Executive Officer cmoncayo@armellini.com

Lina Rivera

Sales Executive lrivera@armellini.com

Enrique Lima

Manager

Soraya Nasie

Human Resources Executive

Joe Bargo

Manager jbargo@armellini.com

Orlando Vargas

Manager ovargas@armellini.com

Terrie Lopez

Manager tlopez@armellini.com

Stephen Armellini

Owner stephen.armellini@armellini.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Caren Moncayo

Executive Officer
cmoncayo@armellini.com

Lina Rivera

Sales Executive
lrivera@armellini.com

Enrique Lima

Manager

Soraya Nasie

Human Resources Executive

Joe Bargo

Manager
jbargo@armellini.com

Nearby Businesses

Tical Shipping Inc

3055944070

2801 NW 74th Ave Ste 104 Miami, FL 33122
Line of business: Shipping Agents

Creative Minds Advertising

3053926313

2801 NW 74th Ave Ste 216 Miami, FL 33122
Line of business: Advertising Agencies

Beagle Shipping Inc

3055998095

2801 NW 74th Ave Ste 107 Miami, FL 33122
Line of business: Shipping Agents

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com