Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 2759001 Commercial Printing
  • SIC 2: 5949026 Textiles
  • SIC 3: 2269001 Finishers of Textiles

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

85/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Margaret Cardona

Executive Officer mcardona@finotex.com

Devin Weafer

Executive Officer devin.weafer@finotex.com

Andres Yidi

Finance Executive ayidi@finotex.com

Carlos Yidi

Engineering/Technical carlosy@finotex.com

Rosa M Estevez

Manager restevez@finotex.com

Ilka Lopez

Sales Executive ilopez@finotex.com

Yvonne Rodriguez

Manager yrodriguez@finotex.com

Rafael Cure

Manager rcure@finotex.com

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Margaret Cardona

Executive Officer
mcardona@finotex.com

Devin Weafer

Executive Officer
devin.weafer@finotex.com

Andres Yidi

Finance Executive
ayidi@finotex.com

Carlos Yidi

Engineering/Technical
carlosy@finotex.com

Rosa M Estevez

Manager
restevez@finotex.com

Nearby Businesses

Mall 44

3054708998

6948 NW 50th St Miami, FL 33166
Line of business: Shopping Centers & Malls

South Florals

3053214322

6964 NW 50th St Miami, FL 33166
Line of business: Florists

Dipp Dental Lab

3053625073

6964 NW 50th St Miami, FL 33166
Line of business: Dentists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com