Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812006 Caterers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (45 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Greg Halton

Chief Executive Officer ghalton@corpcaterers.com

Vicky Montes

Executive Officer vmontes@corpcaterers.com

Alexis Obregon

Marketing Executive 8329333328
aobregon@corpcaterers.com

Vivian Melko

Marketing Executive melko@corpcaterers.com

Jeffrey Snapp

Marketing Executive jsnapp@corpcaterers.com

Mark Deiter

Executive Officer 5025299703
mdeiter@corpcaterers.com

Larry Powell

Sales Executive lpowell@corpcaterers.com

Mariantonieta Chavez

Public Relations & Social Media mariantonietachavez@corpcaterers.com

Executive Contacts (45 Available)

Greg Halton

Chief Executive Officer
ghalton@corpcaterers.com

Vicky Montes

Executive Officer
vmontes@corpcaterers.com

Alexis Obregon

Marketing Executive
8329333328
aobregon@corpcaterers.com

Vivian Melko

Marketing Executive
melko@corpcaterers.com

Jeffrey Snapp

Marketing Executive
jsnapp@corpcaterers.com

Nearby Businesses

Iglesia Pentecostal Unida Latinoamericana

7867349157

12990 SW 122nd Ave Miami, FL 33186
Line of business: Churches

A & B Welding Supplies

7862429001

13001 SW 122nd Ave Miami, FL 33186
Line of business: Welding Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

Smart Solutions & Services Inc

7864304330

13005 SW 122nd Ave Miami, FL 33186
Line of business: Computer Maintenance Service & Repair

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com