Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7832001 Movie Theatres

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (73 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Andy King

Vice President andy.king@cmxcinemas.com

Christopher Huff

Executive Officer christopher@cmxcinemas.com

Craig Schappacher

Information Technology 2057036633
craig.schappacher@cmxcinemas.com

Darryl Leversuch

Information Technology darryl.leversuch@cmxcinemas.com

James Corns

Director james.corns@cmxcinemas.com

Jennifer Gossett

Human Resources Executive 2054926610
jennifer.gossett@cmxcinemas.com

Kade Wiemerslage

Executive Officer 5073833899
kade.wiemerslage@cmxcinemas.com

Loretta Thomas

Purchasing loretta.thomas@cmxcinemas.com

Executive Contacts (73 Available)

Andy King

Vice President
andy.king@cmxcinemas.com

Christopher Huff

Executive Officer
christopher@cmxcinemas.com

Craig Schappacher

Information Technology
2057036633
craig.schappacher@cmxcinemas.com

Darryl Leversuch

Information Technology
darryl.leversuch@cmxcinemas.com

James Corns

Director
james.corns@cmxcinemas.com

Nearby Businesses

Dave & Buster's

3054681555

11481 NW 12th St Miami, FL 33175
Line of business: Restaurants

Under Armour

7869751853

11481 NW 12th St Doral, FL 33122
Line of business: Sportswear

Martha Key Locksmith

3059088565

11501 NW 12th St Miami, FL 33166
Line of business: Repair Shops & Related Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com