Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5941059 Outfitters
  • SIC 2: 5941016 Camping Equipment & Supplies Stores
  • SIC 3: 5941002 Guns & Ammunition Stores
  • SIC 4: 5961024 Mail Order Fitness & Sporting Goods
  • SIC 5: 5941003 Fishing Equipment & Supplies Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Robert Diaz Diaz

General Manager robert.diaz@basspro-shops.com

Scott Tarlow

General Manager sbtarlow@basspro.com

Darian Perry

Manager dperry@basspro.com

Carlos Gonzalez

Operations Executive cgonzalez@basspro.com

Dean Pointer

Sales Executive dean.pointer@basspro-shops.com

Franklin Ellsworth

Manager fcellsworth@basspro.com

Giovanni Senzig

Operations Executive gsenzig@basspro.com

Harry Haney

Sales Executive harry.haney@basspro-shops.com

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

Robert Diaz Diaz

General Manager
robert.diaz@basspro-shops.com

Scott Tarlow

General Manager
sbtarlow@basspro.com

Darian Perry

Manager
dperry@basspro.com

Carlos Gonzalez

Operations Executive
cgonzalez@basspro.com

Dean Pointer

Sales Executive
dean.pointer@basspro-shops.com

Nearby Businesses

Old Navy

3054683983

11531 NW 12th St Doral, FL 33178
Line of business: Family Clothing Stores

Martha Key Locksmith

3059088565

11501 NW 12th St Miramar, FL 33027
Line of business: Repair Shops & Related Services

Dave & Buster's

3054681555

11481 NW 12th St Dania Beach, FL 33004
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com