Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7549021 Automobile Transporters
  • SIC 2: 5085093 Cargo & Freight Containers Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Eric McManis

Information Technology mcmanis@armellini.com

Mike Thomas

Information Technology thomas@armellini.com

Esmeralda Sanchez

Director esanchez@armellini.com

Soraya Nasib

Human Resources Executive snasib@armellini.com

Steve White

Purchasing

George Renteria

Manager renteria@armellini.com

Maria Morgan

Manager mmorgan@armellini.com

Paula Lenz

Manager plenz@armellini.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Eric McManis

Information Technology
mcmanis@armellini.com

Mike Thomas

Information Technology
thomas@armellini.com

Esmeralda Sanchez

Director
esanchez@armellini.com

Soraya Nasib

Human Resources Executive
snasib@armellini.com

Steve White

Purchasing

Nearby Businesses

Tical Shipping Inc

3055944070

2801 NW 74th Ave Ste 104 Miami, FL 33166
Line of business: Shipping Agents

Creative Minds Advertising

3053926313

2801 NW 74th Ave Ste 216 Miami, FL 33166
Line of business: Advertising Agencies

Beagle Shipping Inc

3055998095

2801 NW 74th Ave Ste 107 Miami, FL 33166
Line of business: Shipping Agents

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com