Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5912001 Pharmacies
  • SIC 2: 5912005 Health Care Products Stores
  • SIC 3: 5999004 Cosmetics & Perfumes Stores
  • SIC 4: 5331001 Variety Stores
  • SIC 5: 7384001 Photofinishing Laboratories

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Laura Tennant

Manager

Randall Mehlhop

Manager randall.mehlhop@walgreens.com

Tillie King

Manager 9546496455

Arpita Patel

Other Contacts arpita.patel@walgreens.com

Chrissa Bouray

Other Contacts chrissa.bouray@walgreens.com

George Kress

Other Contacts george.kress@walgreens.com

Jasmine Singer Syeda

Other Contacts jasmine.syeda@walgreens.com

Jorge Aguillon

Other Contacts jorge.aguillon@walgreens.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Laura Tennant

Manager

Randall Mehlhop

Manager
randall.mehlhop@walgreens.com

Tillie King

Manager
9546496455

Arpita Patel

Other Contacts
arpita.patel@walgreens.com

Chrissa Bouray

Other Contacts
chrissa.bouray@walgreens.com

Nearby Businesses

Port Royale Cleaners

9549380836

6604 N Federal Hwy Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Line of business: Industrial Cleaning & Maintenance Services

Do All Contractors

9545494639

3101 Port Royale Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Organica Beauty Care

7542455494

3101 Port Royale Blvd Apt 921 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Line of business: Cosmetics & Perfumes Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com