Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812001 Restaurants
  • SIC 2: 5812025 Carry-Out Food
  • SIC 3: 5812015 American Restaurants
  • SIC 4: 5812110 Burger Restaurants
  • SIC 5: 5812108 Breakfast Restaurants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

John Clark

General Manager john.clark@ihop.com

John Parks

General Manager john.parks@ihop.com

Digna Correa

Manager digna.correa@ihop.com

Joseph McAuvic

Manager joseph.mcauvic@ihop.com

George Henriques

Other Contacts george.henriques@ihop.com

Jeremy Reed

Other Contacts jeremy.reed@ihop.com

Joseph Hankerson

Other Contacts joseph.hankerson@ihop.com

Karlina Trice

Other Contacts karlina.trice@ihop.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

John Clark

General Manager
john.clark@ihop.com

John Parks

General Manager
john.parks@ihop.com

Digna Correa

Manager
digna.correa@ihop.com

Joseph McAuvic

Manager
joseph.mcauvic@ihop.com

George Henriques

Other Contacts
george.henriques@ihop.com

Nearby Businesses

CORPORATE HEADSHOTS USA / FORT LAUDERDALE

9543003589

1105 E Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Line of business: Photographic Studios & Services

Dautel Group

8559018451

1111 E Sunrise Blvd Unit 701 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Line of business: Advertising Agencies

Horizon Financial Solution Services LLC

7864257899

1111 E Sunrise Blvd Unit 311 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Line of business: Accounting, Auditing & Bookkeeping Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com