Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5211007 Home Centers
  • SIC 2: 5211001 Building Materials Dealers
  • SIC 3: 5211003 Lumber Retail Stores
  • SIC 4: 5251002 Used Tools Stores
  • SIC 5: 5261001 Retail Nurseries, Lawn, & Garden Supply Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Nadene Williams

Operations Executive nadene_williams@homedepot.com

Tony Dudley

Office Manager tdudley@homedepot.com

Ian Matthew

Manager ian_matthew@homedepot.com

Jennifer Lyndaker

Manager jennifer_lyndaker@homedepot.com

Julia Sancho Smith

Human Resources Executive julia_smith@homedepot.com

Macarena Giudici

Manager macarena_giudici@homedepot.com

Mitchell Palermo

Sales Executive mitchell_palermo@homedepot.com

Abner De La Cruz

Sales Executive abner_delacruz@homedepot.com

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Nadene Williams

Operations Executive
nadene_williams@homedepot.com

Tony Dudley

Office Manager
tdudley@homedepot.com

Ian Matthew

Manager
ian_matthew@homedepot.com

Jennifer Lyndaker

Manager
jennifer_lyndaker@homedepot.com

Julia Sancho Smith

Human Resources Executive
julia_smith@homedepot.com

Nearby Businesses

Hollywood Motor Cars Inc

9545303886

444 E Sunrise Blvd Oakland Park, FL 33311
Line of business: Used Car Dealers

Checkers

9547678947

400 E Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Line of business: Restaurants

Abrinth Group Home

7542004076

1036 NE 3rd Ave Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313
Line of business: Residential Care

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com