Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7011008 Resorts

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (26 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Dennis Vondenhoff

Sales Executive dennis@bahia-principe.com

Henry Perez

Marketing Executive 7542447650
hperez@bahiaprincipe.com

Pedro Gomez Carranco

Strategic Planning & Business Development pedro.gomez-carranco@bahia-principe.com

Peta Gaye Walker

Human Resources Executive

Victor Carmona-Rolon

General Manager 3057261447
victor.carmona-rolon@bahia-principe.com

Luis Contramaestre

Sales Executive sales4@bahia-principe.com

Manny Pantaleon

Sales Executive

Mariela Meza

Marketing Executive mariela.meza@bahia-principe.com

Executive Contacts (26 Available)

Dennis Vondenhoff

Sales Executive
dennis@bahia-principe.com

Henry Perez

Marketing Executive
7542447650
hperez@bahiaprincipe.com

Pedro Gomez Carranco

Strategic Planning & Business Development
pedro.gomez-carranco@bahia-principe.com

Peta Gaye Walker

Human Resources Executive

Victor Carmona-Rolon

General Manager
3057261447
victor.carmona-rolon@bahia-principe.com

Nearby Businesses

CORA Physical Therapy

3055925555

2600 NW 87th Ave Ste 22 Miami, FL 33126
Line of business: Rehabilitation Services

Alf Golf

3056976446

2600 NW 87th Ave Ste 1 Doral, FL 33126
Line of business: Sporting Goods & Bicycle Stores

Quest Diagnostics

8666978378

2600 NW 87th Ave Ste 12 Doral, FL 33178
Line of business: Clinical Laboratories

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com