Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742002 Marketing Consultants
  • SIC 2: 2752001 Lithographic Commercial Printing
  • SIC 3: 3993001 Signs & Advertising Specialties Mfg
  • SIC 4: 2791001 Typesetting Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Kara Clapp

Director 5612546921
kara@sacklunchmarketing.com

Adam Buccafusco

Director 9195233176
adam@sacklunchmarketing.com

Jake Lopez

Operations Executive jake@sacklunchmarketing.com

Hampton Freeman

Director hampton@sacklunchmarketing.com

Gladiola Quintanilla

Principal 7865531274
gladiola@sacklunchmarketing.com

Carolina Chomina

Office Manager carolina@sacklunchmarketing.com

Chuck Medcraft

Manager chuck@sacklunchmarketing.com

Drew Koa Fitzsimmons

Manager drew@sacklunchmarketing.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Adam Buccafusco

Director
9195233176
adam@sacklunchmarketing.com

Jake Lopez

Operations Executive
jake@sacklunchmarketing.com

Hampton Freeman

Director
hampton@sacklunchmarketing.com

Gladiola Quintanilla

Principal
7865531274
gladiola@sacklunchmarketing.com

Nearby Businesses

Nittq J Joseph DC

5619210200

600 N Congress Ave Delray Beach, FL 33444
Line of business: Chiropractors

Marco & Anthony

5612743646

600 N Congress Ave Ste 240 Delray Beach, FL 33444
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Lake Ida Cleaners

5612784141

600 N Congress Ave Ste 210 Delray Beach, FL 33444
Line of business: Dry-Cleaning Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com