Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742002 Marketing Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Rick Diamond

Executive Officer r.diamond@paragon-group.com

Xiomara Cee Rivas

Director 4076247985

Ashley Flynn Kunes

Director 4025781187
ashley.kunes@paragon-group.com

Tiffany Foss

Strategic Planning & Business Development tiffany.foss@paragon-events.com

Genean Wolfe

Executive Officer 9546554633
genean.wolfe@paragon-events.com

Ann Campbell Jones

Executive Officer 4348256537
ann.jones@paragon-events.com

Marian Trestini

Strategic Planning & Business Development marian.trestini@paragon-events.com

Ashley Jensen

Other Contacts ashley.jensen@paragon-events.com

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Rick Diamond

Executive Officer
r.diamond@paragon-group.com

Xiomara Cee Rivas

Director
4076247985

Ashley Flynn Kunes

Director
4025781187
ashley.kunes@paragon-group.com

Tiffany Foss

Strategic Planning & Business Development
tiffany.foss@paragon-events.com

Genean Wolfe

Executive Officer
9546554633
genean.wolfe@paragon-events.com

Nearby Businesses

Three Four Two E Delray

5612702993

342 NE 3rd Ave Delray Beach, FL 33483
Line of business: Rooming & Boarding Houses

Ocean East Properties

5613091656

345 NE 3rd Ave Delray Beach, FL 33444
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Ashley's Bouquets & Baskets

5614966762

343 NE 3rd Ave Delray Beach, FL 33444
Line of business: Florists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com