Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8711001 Engineers & Engineering Services
  • SIC 2: 8711007 Professional Engineers & Engineering Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Cynthia Quinteros

Sales Executive cquinteros@lumiteclighting.com

Patty Codispoti

Office Manager pcodispoti@lumiteclighting.com

John William Tharp

Engineering/Technical 5618476563
jtharp@lumiteclighting.com

Michael McDonald

Marketing Executive mmcdonald@lumiteclighting.com

Alex Lehman

Sales Executive 4074085874
alehman@lumiteclighting.com

Michael Kestner

Manager mkestner@lumiteclighting.com

Mike Murphy

Manager mmurphy@lumiteclighting.com

Chris Fulmer

President cfulmer@lumiteclighting.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Cynthia Quinteros

Sales Executive
cquinteros@lumiteclighting.com

Patty Codispoti

Office Manager
pcodispoti@lumiteclighting.com

John William Tharp

Engineering/Technical
5618476563
jtharp@lumiteclighting.com

Michael McDonald

Marketing Executive
mmcdonald@lumiteclighting.com

Alex Lehman

Sales Executive
4074085874
alehman@lumiteclighting.com

Nearby Businesses

Autoworks LLC

5612727451

1501 SW 10th St Delray Beach, FL 33444
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Range Oven Repair

5619450439

950 SW 15th Ave Delray Beach, FL 33444
Line of business: Ranges & Ovens Service & Repair

Storage America

5612790909

1425 SW 10th St Delray Beach, FL 33444
Line of business: General Warehousing & Storage

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com