Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Carlos Ramirez

Superintendent cramirez@cdri.net

Merideth Griffin

Human Resources Executive merideth.griffin@cdri.net

Donald Belanti

Partner dbelanti@cdri.net

Michael J Bianchini

Principal michael.bianchini@cdri.net

Brain Bailey

Manager brainb@cdri.net

James Gallo

Manager jgallo@cdri.net

Lucille Capozzi

Manager lucille.capozzi@cdri.net

Selden Herten

Owner s_v@cdri.net

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Carlos Ramirez

Superintendent
cramirez@cdri.net

Merideth Griffin

Human Resources Executive
merideth.griffin@cdri.net

Donald Belanti

Partner
dbelanti@cdri.net

Michael J Bianchini

Principal
michael.bianchini@cdri.net

Brain Bailey

Manager
brainb@cdri.net

Nearby Businesses

Autoworks LLC

5612727451

1501 SW 10th St Delray Beach, FL 33444
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Range Oven Repair

5619450439

950 SW 15th Ave Delray Beach, FL 33444
Line of business: Ranges & Ovens Service & Repair

Storage America

5612790909

1425 SW 10th St Delray Beach, FL 33445
Line of business: General Warehousing & Storage

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com