Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1611001 Highway, Street, & Sidewalk Construction

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (57 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jeff Roberts

Chief Executive Officer jroberts@allcountypaving.com

Mike Donati

Superintendent mdonati@allcountypaving.com

Chrystal Messias

Administrator cmessias@allcountypaving.com

Derrick Hall

Operations Executive 1(772)285-
dhall@allcountypaving.com

Clifford Barfield

Marketing Executive clients@allcountypaving.com

Kelly Hewitt

Sales Executive khewitt@allcountypaving.com

Mike Ritter

Operations Executive mritter@allcountypaving.com

Siraj Musawwir

Information Technology 5613967200
smusawwir@allcountypaving.com

Executive Contacts (57 Available)

Jeff Roberts

Chief Executive Officer
jroberts@allcountypaving.com

Mike Donati

Superintendent
mdonati@allcountypaving.com

Chrystal Messias

Administrator
cmessias@allcountypaving.com

Derrick Hall

Operations Executive
1(772)285-
dhall@allcountypaving.com

Clifford Barfield

Marketing Executive
clients@allcountypaving.com

Nearby Businesses

Bulldog Fence

5612781717

1300 SW 10th St Ste 3 Delray Beach, FL 33445
Line of business: Plastics Products Mfg

Coastal Door & Millwork

5612663716

1300 SW 10th St Ste 5 Delray Beach, FL 33445
Line of business: Building Materials Dealers

Palm Beach Archery

5618088645

1300 SW 10th St Ste 6 Delray Beach, FL 33444
Line of business: Women's Clothing Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com