Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5211001 Building Materials Dealers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Michael Zientek

Operations Executive 4842560600
mzientek@wholesalemillwork.net

Tl Wright

Vice President twright@wholesalemillwork.net

Pete Salaneck

Sales Executive psalaneck@wholesalemillwork.net

Steve Brallier

Sales Executive 5402475788
sbrallier@wholesalemillwork.net

Dennis Wilson

Manager 8047315190
dwilson@wholesalemillwork.net

Elaine Bailey

Sales Executive ebailey@wholesalemillwork.net

Kevin Eckenrode

Manager keckenrode@wholesalemillwork.net

Matthew Krzywicki

Manager 8048554605
mkrzywicki@wholesalemillwork.net

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Michael Zientek

Operations Executive
4842560600
mzientek@wholesalemillwork.net

Tl Wright

Vice President
twright@wholesalemillwork.net

Pete Salaneck

Sales Executive
psalaneck@wholesalemillwork.net

Steve Brallier

Sales Executive
5402475788
sbrallier@wholesalemillwork.net

Nearby Businesses

Manufacturing Support Industries Inc

4103346140

108 Park Ave Seaford, DE 19973
Line of business: Machine Shops

Linus Tooling Inc

8003458210

108 Park Ave Seaford, DE 19973
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Craig Ball Sales Inc

3026289900

103 Davis Dr Seaford, DE 19973
Line of business: Misc General Merchandise Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com