Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5169001 Chemicals & Allied Products Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 2899001 Chemicals & Chemical Preparations Mfg
  • SIC 3: 2865001 Cyclic Organic Crudes & Intermediates & Organic Dyes & Pigments Mfg
  • SIC 4: 2865007 Dyes & Dyestuffs Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Chris Black

Operations Executive chris.black@orient-usa.com

Mark Thelen

Executive Officer mark.thelen@orient-usa.com

David Curry

Office Manager d.curry@orient-usa.com

Shigeo Hamano

Finance Executive shamano@orient-usa.com

Beverly Nichols

Other Contacts beverly@orient-usa.com

Christine McColpin

Purchasing cmccolpin@orient-usa.com

Angie Milligan

Human Resources Executive angie@orient-usa.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Chris Black

Operations Executive
chris.black@orient-usa.com

Mark Thelen

Executive Officer
mark.thelen@orient-usa.com

David Curry

Office Manager
d.curry@orient-usa.com

Shigeo Hamano

Finance Executive
shamano@orient-usa.com

Beverly Nichols

Other Contacts
beverly@orient-usa.com

Nearby Businesses

Bayview Homecare Inc

3026290202

118 Park Ave Ste B Bridgeville, DE 19933
Line of business: Surgical & Medical Instruments & Apparatus Mfg

Rolph HVAC LLC

3022325585

118 Park Ave Ste J Seaford, DE 19973
Line of business: Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors

Empire Auto Parts Inc

3026283064

118 Park Ave Bridgeville, DE 19933
Line of business: Automobile Parts & Supplies Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com