Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Christine Hasenfus

Administrator christine.hasenfus@longandfoster.com

Sherry Mullen

Manager sherry.mullen@longandfoster.com

Elizabeth Canard

Manager bethcanard@hotmail.com

Kathy Ellis

Manager kathy.ellis@longandfoster.com

Lalage Kail

Manager lee.lott@longandfoster.com

Mary Elrod

Manager elrod@mchsi.com

Ethel Lewis

Sales Executive e.lewis@longandfoster.com

Michael Kogler

Owner michael.kogler@longandfoster.com

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Christine Hasenfus

Administrator
christine.hasenfus@longandfoster.com

Sherry Mullen

Manager
sherry.mullen@longandfoster.com

Elizabeth Canard

Manager
bethcanard@hotmail.com

Kathy Ellis

Manager
kathy.ellis@longandfoster.com

Lalage Kail

Manager
lee.lott@longandfoster.com

Nearby Businesses

Pivot Physical Therapy

3022275550

37155 Rehoboth Avenue Ext Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Line of business: Physical Therapists

Southern Delaware Physical Theraphy

3022272008

37155 Rehoboth Avenue Ext Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Line of business: Physical Therapists

Point Coffee Shop & Bakery

3022609734

37140 Rehoboth Avenue Ext Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com