Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5713002 New Carpet & Rug Stores
  • SIC 2: 5211001 Building Materials Dealers
  • SIC 3: 5211003 Lumber Retail Stores
  • SIC 4: 5211007 Home Centers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jim Massy

Administrator jim@dukeslumber.com

Rusty Dukes

Vice President rusty@dukeslumber.com

Kay Jones

Finance Executive kay@dukeslumber.com

Doyle Rayborn

Human Resources Executive doyle@dukeslumber.com

Rick Dodd

Manager rick@dukeslumber.com

Kolby Dukes

Manager kolby@dukeslumber.com

Scott Dukes

Manager scott@dukeslumber.com

Rick Hess

Sales Executive rickhess@dukeslumber.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Jim Massy

Administrator
jim@dukeslumber.com

Rusty Dukes

Vice President
rusty@dukeslumber.com

Kay Jones

Finance Executive
kay@dukeslumber.com

Doyle Rayborn

Human Resources Executive
doyle@dukeslumber.com

Rick Dodd

Manager
rick@dukeslumber.com

Nearby Businesses

Steven Adkins Land Surveying

3028753555

28283 Dukes Lumber Rd Georgetown, DE 19947
Line of business: Surveying Services

Common Sense Solutions LLC

3028754510

14127 Rottwaller Rd Millsboro, DE 19966
Line of business: Accounting, Auditing & Bookkeeping Services

Epworth Christian School Library

3028754488

14511 Sycamore Rd Georgetown, DE 19947
Line of business: Libraries

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com