Company Information

Number of Employees: 5,000 to 9,999
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8741001 Business Management
  • SIC 2: 8221001 Colleges & Universities

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (3578 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Michael Roberts

Superintendent michael.roberts@yale.edu

Regina Clarke

Superintendent regina.clarke@yale.edu

Kenneth Hajducky

Superintendent kenneth.hajducky@yale.edu

Michael Stringer

Superintendent michael.stringer@yale.edu

Jan Taschner

Superintendent jan.taschner@yale.edu

Elizabeth Krontiris

Director

Philip Davis

Director philip.davis@yale.edu

Alisa Paradise

Administrator alisa.paradise@yale.edu