Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8221001 Colleges & Universities

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Robert Blocker

Administrator robert.blocker@yale.edu

Paul Hawkshaw

Director paul.hawkshaw@yale.edu

Sydney Young

Manager sydney.young@yale.edu

Hongyan Dang

Other Contacts hongyan.dang@yale.edu

Kathryn Sima

Engineering/Technical kathryn.sima@yale.edu

Qamar Al Salihi

Information Technology qamar.salihi@yale.edu

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Robert Blocker

Administrator
robert.blocker@yale.edu

Paul Hawkshaw

Director
paul.hawkshaw@yale.edu

Sydney Young

Manager
sydney.young@yale.edu

Hongyan Dang

Other Contacts
hongyan.dang@yale.edu

Kathryn Sima

Engineering/Technical
kathryn.sima@yale.edu

Nearby Businesses

Unite Here Local 34

2036245161

425 College St Fl 2 New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Labor Unions & Similar Labor Organizations

Elm City Vineyard Church

2034044919

425 College St New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Churches

First & Summerfield United Methodist Church

2036242521

425 College St Fl 1 New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Churches

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com