Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8221001 Colleges & Universities

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Susan Penney

Finance Executive susan.penney@yale.edu

Caleb Smith

Director caleb.smith@yale.edu

Michael Warner

Manager michael.warner@yale.edu

Mckenzie Granata

Manager mckenzie.granata@yale.edu

Erica Sayers

Manager erica.sayers@yale.edu

Katie Trumpener

Educator katie.trumpener@yale.edu

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Susan Penney

Finance Executive
susan.penney@yale.edu

Caleb Smith

Director
caleb.smith@yale.edu

Michael Warner

Manager
michael.warner@yale.edu

Mckenzie Granata

Manager
mckenzie.granata@yale.edu

Erica Sayers

Manager
erica.sayers@yale.edu

Nearby Businesses

New Haven Auctions by Fred Giampietro

2037777760

1064 Chapel St New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Antiques Stores

Amy Vensel

2037777760

1064 Chapel St New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Art Galleries

Starbucks

2036243361

1068-1070 Chapel St New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Coffee Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com