Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8221001 Colleges & Universities
  • SIC 2: 8221016 College & University Office, Department, or Facility

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Bruce Alexander

Vice President bruce.alexander@yale.edu

Elayne Mazzarello

Director elayne.mazzarello@yale.edu

Jeanine Dames

Strategic Planning & Business Development jeanine.dames@yale.edu

Meredith Mira

Director meredith.mira@yale.edu

Robyn Acampora

Strategic Planning & Business Development robyn.acampora@yale.edu

Peter Salovey

President peter.salovey@yale.edu

Daniela Morar

Other Contacts 5038964583
daniela.morar@yale.edu

Heather Roberts

Religious Director heather.roberts@yale.edu

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Bruce Alexander

Vice President
bruce.alexander@yale.edu

Elayne Mazzarello

Director
elayne.mazzarello@yale.edu

Jeanine Dames

Strategic Planning & Business Development
jeanine.dames@yale.edu

Meredith Mira

Director
meredith.mira@yale.edu

Robyn Acampora

Strategic Planning & Business Development
robyn.acampora@yale.edu

Nearby Businesses

Dunkin'

2037890380

54 Whitney Ave New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Doughnuts Stores

BBQ

4752386802

56 Whitney Ave New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Restaurants

PokeMoto

2036916650

99 Audubon St New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com