Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6153009 Credit Card & Other Credit Plans
  • SIC 3: 6141003 Personal Financing & Loans
  • SIC 4: 6371005 Individual Retirement Accounts
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Craig Bettencourt

Finance Executive craig.bettencourt@wellsfargo.com

Samuel Celone

Executive Officer samuel.celone@wellsfargo.com

Stephen Hudd

Director stephen.hudd@wellsfargo.com

Scott Sancho

Office Manager scott.sancho@wellsfargo.com

Carolyn Eli

Manager carolyn.eli@wellsfargoefs.com

Jeremy Robinson

Other Contacts

Christopher Creighton

Finance Executive christopher.creighton@wellsfargo.com

Katie Gomes

Other Contacts katie.gomes@wellsfargo.com

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Craig Bettencourt

Finance Executive
craig.bettencourt@wellsfargo.com

Samuel Celone

Executive Officer
samuel.celone@wellsfargo.com

Stephen Hudd

Director
stephen.hudd@wellsfargo.com

Scott Sancho

Office Manager
scott.sancho@wellsfargo.com

Carolyn Eli

Manager
carolyn.eli@wellsfargoefs.com

Nearby Businesses

Paul Ramoya - Citizens Bank Home Mortgages

8608695676

209 Church St New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents

Vincent Celentano - Citizens Bank Home Mortgages

8609892159

209 Church St New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents

International Festival of Arts & Ideas

2034982106

195 Church St Ste 1200 New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Amusement & Recreation Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com