Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7363001 Temporary Help Employment Contractors
  • SIC 2: 7361001 Employment Agencies

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Theresa Delvecchio

Manager t.delvecchio@ultimatestaffing.com

Stacey Buchalski Noto

Manager snoto@ultimatestaffing.com

Chris Richter

Manager crichter@ultimatestaffing.com

Heather Lepper

Manager hlepper@ultimatestaffing.com

Devonna Hatcher

Other Contacts dhatcher@ultimatestaffing.com

Laurie Williams

Other Contacts laurie.williams@ultimatestaffing.com

Liz Brennan

Other Contacts lbrennan@ultimatestaffing.com

Jennifer Reed-Haggans

Other Contacts jreed-haggans@ultimatestaffing.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Theresa Delvecchio

Manager
t.delvecchio@ultimatestaffing.com

Stacey Buchalski Noto

Manager
snoto@ultimatestaffing.com

Chris Richter

Manager
crichter@ultimatestaffing.com

Heather Lepper

Manager
hlepper@ultimatestaffing.com

Devonna Hatcher

Other Contacts
dhatcher@ultimatestaffing.com

Nearby Businesses

City Plan Department

2039467084

165 Church St Ste 513 New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Government Legislative Offices

New Haven Cultural Affairs

2039462895

165 Church St Hamden, CT 06514
Line of business: Government Legislative Offices

New Haven Aldermen Board

2039466483

165 Church St Fl 2 East Haven, CT 06512
Line of business: Government Legislative Offices

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com