Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6141003 Personal Financing & Loans
  • SIC 3: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 4: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 5: 6029001 Commercial Banks

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Maureen A Frank

Chief Executive Officer mfrank@startbank.com

Inesta Belardo

Superintendent ibelardo@startbank.com

Joyce Casey

Executive Officer jcasey@startbank.com

Joe Nuzzo

Finance Executive jnuzzo@startbank.com

Patricia Scussel

Strategic Planning & Business Development

Adam Safar

Manager hitradingcorp@gmail.com

Halim Omar

Manager homar@startbank.com

Antonia Perez

Manager aperez@startbank.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Maureen A Frank

Chief Executive Officer
mfrank@startbank.com

Inesta Belardo

Superintendent
ibelardo@startbank.com

Joyce Casey

Executive Officer
jcasey@startbank.com

Joe Nuzzo

Finance Executive
jnuzzo@startbank.com

Patricia Scussel

Strategic Planning & Business Development

Nearby Businesses

Mccleans Arts & Crafts For Children

2037453731

300 Whalley Ave New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Tutoring Services

Totter Enterprise

2036918778

300 Whalley Ave New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Abacus Property Managment

2038239193

300 Whalley Ave New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Real Estate Management

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com