Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7374021 Internet & Online Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Richard Sherwin

Chief Executive Officer rsherwin@spotonnetworks.com

Craig Edgar

Vice President

Jessica Dasilva

Executive Officer 2037317897
jdasilva@spotonnetworks.com

Rich Patla

Manufacturing Executive 8607940013
rpatla@spotonnetworks.com

Matt Tyre

Marketing Executive 7815212800
mtyre@spotonnetworks.com

Faina Romanenko

Controller fromanenko@spotonnetworks.com

Ann Langley

Manager alangley@spotonnetworks.com

Bill Rogers

Sales Executive 2817951461
brogers@spotonnetworks.com

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Richard Sherwin

Chief Executive Officer
rsherwin@spotonnetworks.com

Craig Edgar

Vice President

Jessica Dasilva

Executive Officer
2037317897
jdasilva@spotonnetworks.com

Rich Patla

Manufacturing Executive
8607940013
rpatla@spotonnetworks.com

Matt Tyre

Marketing Executive
7815212800
mtyre@spotonnetworks.com

Nearby Businesses

45 Church Street

2037876888

45 Church St New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Gateway Community College - Long Wharf Campus Library

2032852057

60 Church St New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Libraries

Violin Lessons

6099238265

39 Church St Apt 3E New Haven, CT 06515
Line of business: Business Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com