Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8231001 Libraries
  • SIC 2: 8231002 Public Library
  • SIC 3: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Susan Totter

Administrator stotter@nhfpl.org

Diane Carvalho

Library Professional

Emily Anne Raymond

Other Contacts eraymond@nhfpl.org

Isaac Shub

Other Contacts ishub@nhfpl.org

Samantha Bailey

Library Professional 2036838138
sbailey@nhfpl.org

Brooke Jones

Library Professional bjones@nhfpl.org

Deborah Johnson

Finance Executive 2034305554
djohnson@nhfpl.org

Kate Cosgrove

Other Contacts kate.cosgrove@nhfpl.org

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Susan Totter

Administrator
stotter@nhfpl.org

Diane Carvalho

Library Professional

Emily Anne Raymond

Other Contacts
eraymond@nhfpl.org

Isaac Shub

Other Contacts
ishub@nhfpl.org

Samantha Bailey

Library Professional
2036838138
sbailey@nhfpl.org

Nearby Businesses

United Church of Westville

2033871579

34 Harrison St New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Churches

Mt Carmel Associate

2033896532

980 Whalley Ave New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Churches

Church of Scientology

2033877670

980 Whalley Ave New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Churches

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com