Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys
  • SIC 3: 8111043 Legal Services
  • SIC 4: 8111040 Estate Planning
  • SIC 5: 8111005 Criminal Law

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

92/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $10,000

Executive Contacts (49 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Adrian Sterling

Marketing Executive asterling@npmlaw.com

Robert B Flynn

Partner 1(860)985-
rflynn@npmlaw.com

Beverly Anderson

Partner banderson@npmlaw.com

Gretchen Randall

Partner randall@npmlaw.com

James Brownstein

Partner jbrownstein@npmlaw.com

Joseph Andriola

Partner jandriola@npmlaw.com

Sean Caruthers

Partner scaruthers@npmlaw.com

Chris Picard

Partner cpicard@npmlaw.com

Executive Contacts (49 Available)

Adrian Sterling

Marketing Executive
asterling@npmlaw.com

Robert B Flynn

Partner
1(860)985-
rflynn@npmlaw.com

Beverly Anderson

Partner
banderson@npmlaw.com

Gretchen Randall

Partner
randall@npmlaw.com

James Brownstein

Partner
jbrownstein@npmlaw.com

Nearby Businesses

Cooper Church LLC

2037726694

205 Church St Ste 101 New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Churches

Elton R Williams

2037771310

205 Church St New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Law Firms

Andrew J Oneill

2037762889

205 Church St New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com