Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (42 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Steve Martin

Chief Executive Officer steve@love146.org

Gaz Kishere

Executive Officer gaz@love146.org

Grace Hopkins

Information Technology 4237184822
grace@love146.org

Marilyn Murray

Director marilyn@love146.org

Aria Flood

Educator 8505678600
aria@love146.org

Manmita Dutta

Director manmita@love146.org

Lanaria Barnes

Finance Executive 5164584541
lanaria@love146.org

Erin Williamson

Vice President 6104201166
erin@love146.org

Executive Contacts (42 Available)

Steve Martin

Chief Executive Officer
steve@love146.org

Gaz Kishere

Executive Officer
gaz@love146.org

Grace Hopkins

Information Technology
4237184822
grace@love146.org

Marilyn Murray

Director
marilyn@love146.org

Aria Flood

Educator
8505678600
aria@love146.org

Nearby Businesses

N Karpel Studio

2037829108

87 Willow St New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Jewelry Designers

Bath Planet New Haven

2038710977

87 Willow St New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

OUTFRONT Media Inc

2039850430

50 Mitchell Dr Ste 105 New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Advertising Agencies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com