Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7999001 Amusement & Recreation Services
  • SIC 2: 8412004 Art Associations, Councils, Foundations, & Institutes
  • SIC 3: 7999075 Carnivals

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (22 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Cathy Edwards

Administrator cedwards@artidea.org

Liz Fisher

Director 2126630634
lfisher@artidea.org

Tiffany Hopkins

Administrator thopkins@artidea.org

Aaron Thompson

Director athompson@artidea.org

Lara Ehrlich

Marketing Executive lehrlich@artidea.org

Mary Lou Aleskie

Executive Officer maleskie@artidea.org

Shelley Quiala

Executive Officer 6127025872
squiala@artidea.org

Shannon Mykins

Director 7575615198
smykins@artidea.org

Executive Contacts (22 Available)

Cathy Edwards

Administrator
cedwards@artidea.org

Liz Fisher

Director
2126630634
lfisher@artidea.org

Tiffany Hopkins

Administrator
thopkins@artidea.org

Aaron Thompson

Director
athompson@artidea.org

Lara Ehrlich

Marketing Executive
lehrlich@artidea.org

Nearby Businesses

Cooper Church LLC

2037726694

205 Church St Ste 101 New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Churches

Elton R Williams

2037771310

205 Church St New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Law Firms

Andrew J Oneill

2037762889

205 Church St New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com