Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Joshua Cohen

Partner jcohen@daypitney.com

Diane Lson

Manager diane.lson@daypitney.com

Ellen Sackman

Finance Executive 2039151483
esackman@daypitney.com

James J Flaherty

Other Contacts jflaherty@daypitney.com

James F Stapleton

Other Contacts jfstapleton@daypitney.com

Amanda Johnson

Other Contacts ajohnson@deforest.k12.wi.us

Andrea Petranek

Other Contacts apetranek@daypitney.com

Anna Rothfus Merin

Other Contacts amerin@daypitney.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Joshua Cohen

Partner
jcohen@daypitney.com

Diane Lson

Manager
diane.lson@daypitney.com

Ellen Sackman

Finance Executive
2039151483
esackman@daypitney.com

James J Flaherty

Other Contacts
jflaherty@daypitney.com

James F Stapleton

Other Contacts
jfstapleton@daypitney.com

Nearby Businesses

Cooper Church LLC

2037726694

205 Church St Ste 101 New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Churches

Elton R Williams

2037771310

205 Church St New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Law Firms

Andrew J Oneill

2037762889

205 Church St New Haven, CT 06510
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com