Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8211044 Special Academic Education Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Connie Brand

Marketing Executive 5852086246
cbrand@chapelhaven.org

Christy Chandler

Director cchandler@chapelhaven.org

Karen Byrer

Manager k.byrer@chapelhaven.org

Bob Nurin

Manager bnurin@chapelhaven.org

Mariann Palmateer

Manager mpalmateer@chapelhaven.org

Matt Tietjen

Manager mtietjen@chapelhaven.org

Brittany Mel

Educator bmel@chapelhaven.org

Dana Skawinski

Educator dskawinski@chapelhaven.org

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Connie Brand

Marketing Executive
5852086246
cbrand@chapelhaven.org

Christy Chandler

Director
cchandler@chapelhaven.org

Karen Byrer

Manager
k.byrer@chapelhaven.org

Bob Nurin

Manager
bnurin@chapelhaven.org

Mariann Palmateer

Manager
mpalmateer@chapelhaven.org

Nearby Businesses

Chapel Haven Inc

2033975430

1050 Whalley Ave New Haven, CT 06515
Line of business: Schools & Educational Services

Smart Dental LLC

2033896701

1045 Whalley Ave New Haven, CT 06515
Line of business: Dentists

Chapel Haven

2035072636

64 Emerson St New Haven, CT 06515
Line of business: Schools & Educational Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com