Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8299001 Schools & Educational Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Betsey Parlato

Chief Executive Officer bparlato@chapelhaven.org

Brett Dowty

Manager bdowty@chapelhaven.org

Christy Chandler

Manager cchandler@chapelhaven.org

Dana Skawinski

Manager dskawinski@chapelhaven.org

Ed Carney

Manager ecarney@chapelhaven.org

Harriet Schleifer

Manager hschleifer@chapelhaven.org

Ieda Iverson

Manager iiverson@chapelhaven.org

John Bileqikian

Manager jbileqikian@chapelhaven.org

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Betsey Parlato

Chief Executive Officer
bparlato@chapelhaven.org

Brett Dowty

Manager
bdowty@chapelhaven.org

Christy Chandler

Manager
cchandler@chapelhaven.org

Dana Skawinski

Manager
dskawinski@chapelhaven.org

Ed Carney

Manager
ecarney@chapelhaven.org

Nearby Businesses

Chapel Haven West

5206249378

1040 Whalley Ave New Haven, CT 06515
Line of business: Elementary & Secondary Schools

Smart Dental LLC

2033896701

1045 Whalley Ave New Haven, CT 06515
Line of business: Dentists

Chapel Haven

2035072636

64 Emerson St New Haven, CT 06515
Line of business: Schools & Educational Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com