Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5912001 Pharmacies
  • SIC 2: 5331001 Variety Stores
  • SIC 3: 5912005 Health Care Products Stores
  • SIC 4: 5947004 Greeting Card Stores
  • SIC 5: 5999004 Cosmetics & Perfumes Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Matthew Langston

Office Manager m.langston@cvs.com

Mary Collesano

Manager m.collesano@cvs.com

Mark Nettleton

Other Contacts

Monique Patterson

Manager monique.patterson@cvs.com

Jennifer Wilhelm

Other Contacts jennifer@cvs.com

Ladana Mboup

Other Contacts ladana@cvs.com

Akua Agyemang

Engineering/Technical akua@cvs.com

Cai-Lonni Haywood

Other Contacts cai-lonni@cvs.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Matthew Langston

Office Manager
m.langston@cvs.com

Mary Collesano

Manager
m.collesano@cvs.com

Mark Nettleton

Other Contacts

Monique Patterson

Manager
monique.patterson@cvs.com

Jennifer Wilhelm

Other Contacts
jennifer@cvs.com

Nearby Businesses

Elm City Multimedia

2039991867

223 Whalley Ave New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Elm City Customs LLC

2035072645

223 Whalley Ave New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Tire Dealers

Bim Auto Repair

2037825929

223 Whalley Ave New Haven, CT 06511
Line of business: Automobile Service & Repair Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com