Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service
  • SIC 2: 8742005 Human Resource Consultants
  • SIC 3: 6371009 Employee Benefit & Compensation Plans
  • SIC 4: 8742019 Employee Benefit Consultants
  • SIC 5: 6411010 Homeowners Insurance Agents

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Andrew Walters

Sales Executive andrew.walters@hubinternational.com

Jeff Emerson

Human Resources Executive jeff.emerson@hubinternational.com

Terry Kraft

Executive Officer

Ashley Anderson

Sales Executive ashley.anderson@hubinternational.com

Julie Schroder

Sales Executive julie.schroder@hubinternational.com

Mary Ridenour Elite

Sales Executive cpria.maryridenourelite@hubinternational.com

Eileen A Blanchard

President eileen.blanchard@hubinternational.com

Tim Blanchard

President tim.blanchard@hubinternational.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Andrew Walters

Sales Executive
andrew.walters@hubinternational.com

Jeff Emerson

Human Resources Executive
jeff.emerson@hubinternational.com

Terry Kraft

Executive Officer

Ashley Anderson

Sales Executive
ashley.anderson@hubinternational.com

Julie Schroder

Sales Executive
julie.schroder@hubinternational.com

Nearby Businesses

Grand Junction Area Realtor Association

9702433322

2743 Crossroads Blvd Grand Junction, CO 81506
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Natural Resources Conservation Service

9702424511

2738 Crossroads Blvd Ste 101 Grand Junction, CO 81506
Line of business: Government Conservation Departments

USDA & Soil Conservation Board

9702435068

2738 Crossroads Blvd Grand Junction, CO 81506
Line of business: Government Conservation Departments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com