Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7011001 Hotels & Motels

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Phyllis Deal

Sales Executive deal@grandvistahotel.com

Sergio Escalante

Executive Officer 8053024285
sergio@grandvistahotel.com

Tim Lasure

General Manager tim@grandvistahotel.com

Kimberly Hogan

Manager hogan@grandvistahotel.com

Scott Lemke

Manager lemke@grandvistahotel.com

David Nichols

Owner nichols@grandvistahotel.com

Crystal Williams

Other Contacts crystal@grandvistahotel.com

Kim Kristin Edwards

Other Contacts kim@grandvistahotel.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Phyllis Deal

Sales Executive
deal@grandvistahotel.com

Sergio Escalante

Executive Officer
8053024285
sergio@grandvistahotel.com

Tim Lasure

General Manager
tim@grandvistahotel.com

Kimberly Hogan

Manager
hogan@grandvistahotel.com

Scott Lemke

Manager
lemke@grandvistahotel.com

Nearby Businesses

Cosmo Prof

9702426577

759 Horizon Dr Ste M Grand Junction, CO 81506
Line of business: Beauty Salons Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

The Stylist Hair Designs Inc

9702454344

759 Horizon Dr Ste G Grand Junction, CO 81506
Line of business: Beauty Salons

ABC Property Management

9702637250

759 Horizon Dr Ste B Grand Junction, CO 81506
Line of business: Real Estate Management

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com