Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322056 Senior Citizens Services
  • SIC 2: 8322004 Geriatric Services
  • SIC 3: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Vicky Segura

Manager vicky@brothersredevelopment.org

Richard McKinley

Manager richard@brothersredevelopment.org

Jeff Martinez

Manager jeff@brothersredevelopment.org

Mary Ann Shing

President mary@brothersredevelopment.org

Patty Basquez

Finance Executive patty@brothersredevelopment.org

Cyndi Goodman

Other Contacts cyndi@brothersredevelopment.org

Patrick Noonan

Other Contacts patrick@brothersredevelopment.org

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Vicky Segura

Manager
vicky@brothersredevelopment.org

Richard McKinley

Manager
richard@brothersredevelopment.org

Jeff Martinez

Manager
jeff@brothersredevelopment.org

Mary Ann Shing

President
mary@brothersredevelopment.org

Patty Basquez

Finance Executive
patty@brothersredevelopment.org

Nearby Businesses

Salvus Payment Solutions

7206290590

2411 Depew St Lakewood, CO 80214
Line of business: Business Services

Garbagio

3032741500

2009 Fenton St Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Line of business: Garbage Collection

Grace Physical Therapy

3039576131

1999 Fenton St Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Line of business: Physical Therapists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com