Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4213001 Long Distance Freight Trucking
  • SIC 2: 8742091 Logistics
  • SIC 3: 4731003 Freight Forwarding

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Damien Kleppe

Sales Executive damien.kleppe@yrcfreight.com

Cody Esther

Sales Executive cody.esther@yrcfreight.com

Mele Maka Lucero

Manager mele.lucero@yrcfreight.com

Greg Wentworth

Manager greg.wentworth@yrcfreight.com

Peter Hinton

Operations Executive 6086040176
peter.hinton@yrcfreight.com

Blaine Reminger

Other Contacts blaine.reminger@yrcfreight.com

Thomas McIntosh

Other Contacts thomas.mcintosh@yrcfreight.com

Ian Curwen

Other Contacts ian.curwen@yrcfreight.com

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Damien Kleppe

Sales Executive
damien.kleppe@yrcfreight.com

Cody Esther

Sales Executive
cody.esther@yrcfreight.com

Mele Maka Lucero

Manager
mele.lucero@yrcfreight.com

Greg Wentworth

Manager
greg.wentworth@yrcfreight.com

Peter Hinton

Operations Executive
6086040176
peter.hinton@yrcfreight.com

Nearby Businesses

Kelly Supply Co

3033164616

7499 E 41st Ave Denver, CO 80216
Line of business: Plumbing & Heating Stores

Traffic Management Inc

7208358232

7499 E 41st Ave Denver, CO 80207
Line of business: Traffic Control Services

Berridge Manufacturing Co

3033223703

7505 E 41st Ave Commerce City, CO 80022
Line of business: Fabricated Metal Products Mfg

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com