Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5912001 Pharmacies
  • SIC 2: 5912005 Health Care Products Stores
  • SIC 3: 5999004 Cosmetics & Perfumes Stores
  • SIC 4: 5331001 Variety Stores
  • SIC 5: 7384001 Photofinishing Laboratories

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Nathanial Dumont

Office Manager

Cecilia Amolsch

Manager

Andrew Stafford

Other Contacts andrew.stafford@walgreens.com

Dianne Beasley

Other Contacts dianne.beasley@walgreens.com

Haitham Abbas

Engineering/Technical haitham.abbas@walgreens.com

Jessica Jones

Other Contacts jessica.jones@walgreens.com

Kayle Leblanc

Other Contacts kayle.leblanc@walgreens.com

Megan Williams

Other Contacts megan.williams@walgreens.com

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Nathanial Dumont

Office Manager

Cecilia Amolsch

Manager

Andrew Stafford

Other Contacts
andrew.stafford@walgreens.com

Dianne Beasley

Other Contacts
dianne.beasley@walgreens.com

Haitham Abbas

Engineering/Technical
haitham.abbas@walgreens.com

Nearby Businesses

Starbucks

3033552658

6160 E Colfax Ave Unit 1 Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Coffee Shops

Metro by T-Mobile

7206698961

6160 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Cellular Telephones Service & Repair

Chase

3033942350

6160 E Colfax Ave Unit 3 Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Banks

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com